So erreichen Sie uns:

Am Pantaleonskreuz
53894 Mechernich
Telefon: 02256 – 950 969
Fax: 02256 – 959 628
E-Mail: satzveyggs@gmx.de

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Emailadressen unserer Lehrer

1a – Frau Scherer: j.scherer@grundschulesatzvey.de

1b – Frau Sina: d.sina@grundschulesatzvey.de

2a – Frau Bungard: a.bungard@grundschulesatzvey.de

2b – Herr Petrek: w.petrek@grundschulesatzvey.de

3a – Herr Wickenheisser: m.wickenheisser@grundschulesatzvey.de

3b – Frau Wehrle: c.wehrle@grundschulesatzvey.de

3b – Frau Krämer: i.kraemer@grundschulesatzvey.de

4a – Frau Federholzner: u.federholzner@grundschulesatzvey.de

4b – Frau Gruß: u.gruss@grundschulesatzvey.de

Frau Offermann: a.offermann@grundschulesatzvey.de

Frau Smith: a.smith@grundschulesatzvey.de

Frau Klein: a.klein@grundschulesatzvey.de